Members of Core Group for COST Action FP1402

The MC agreed that the Core Group shall consist of the Chair, Vice-Chair, Working Group Chairs and Vice-Chairs, STSM Manager and  dissermination Manager.

Position Name Institution (Country)
ChairDr. Philipp DIETSCH TU München (DE)
Vice-ChairProf. Jochen KOHLER NTNU (NO)
WG 1 : Chair Prof. Jochen KOHLER NTNU (NO)
WG 1 : Vice-Chair Dr. Gerhard FINK Aalto University (FI)
WG 2 : Chair Prof. Reinhard BRANDNER TU Graz (AT)
WG 2 : Vice-ChairProf. Roberto TOMASI Norwegian University of Life Sciences / University of Trento (IT)
WG 3 : Chair Dr. Joergen MUNCH-ANDERSEN Traeinformation (DK)
WG 3 : Vice-Chair Dr. Carmen SANDHAAS KIT (DE)
WG 4 : Chair Prof. Alfredo GERALDES DIAS University of Coimbra (PT)
WG 4 : Vice-Chair Prof. Jörg SCHÄNZLIN Hochschule Biberach (DE)
STSM Manager Prof. Thierry DESCAMPS Umons (BE)
Dissemination ManagerProf. Richard HARRIS University of Bath (UK)



Past Core Group Meetings

DateMeeting Venue Documents
February 27, 20151st Core Group Meeting TUM, Munich, GERMANY



October 2, 2015 2nd Core Group Meeting Universidad de Navarra, SPAIN

CG2 Agenda


March 9, 20163rd Core Group Meeting KTH, Stockholm, SWEDEN



September 26, 20164th Core Group Meeting Université de Mons, BELGIUM



March 29, 20175th Core Group Meeting University of Zagreb, CROATIA

CG5 Agenda

CG5 Minutes

September 12, 2017 6th Core Group Meeting Graz University of Technology, AUSTRIA

CG6 Agenda

CG6 Minutes

March 16th, 2018 7th Core Group MeetingAalto University, FINLAND

CG7 Agenda

CG7 Minutes




*** If you wish to access documents for which no link is provided on this website, please contact philipp.dietsch (at) ***