Members of Core Group for COST Action CA15108

PositionName Institution (Country)
Chair Prof. Andreas Weiler TU München (DE)
Vice Chair Dr. Margarida (Gui) Rebelo Instituto Superior Tecnico (PT)
WG1 Leader Prof. Eric LaenenNikhef (NL)
WG2 Leader Prof. George Zoupanos National Technical University of Athens (GR)
WG3 Leader Prof. Gilad Perez Weizmann Institute (IL)
WG4 Leader Dr. Carla Biggio Universita degli Studi di Genovavia (IT)
WG5 Leader Prof. Gabriela Barenboim University of Valencia (ES)
WG6 Leader Prof. Herbert DreinerBonn University (DE)
STSM Manager Dr Veronica Sanz University of Sussex (UK)
STSM Manager Prof Are RaklevUniversity of Oslo (NO)
ITC Grant Manager Prof. Ilja Dorsner University of Split (HR)