People

Florian Bassermann, MD, PhD

• Tenure Track Professor, Technische Universität München
• Head of the Section „Cell Biology of Cancer“, Department of Medicine III, TU-München
• Principal Investigator, German Cancer Consortium (DKTK), Heidelberg, Germany
• Hematologist/Oncologist, Department of Medicine III, Klinikum rechts der Isar, TU-München

Ursula Baumann, Dr. rer. nat.

• Postdoc

Phone: 0049-89-4140-4590

ursula.baumann@tum.de

David Brockelt, Dr. rer. nat.

• Postdoc

Phone: 0049-89-4140-4590

david.brockelt@tum.de

Vanesa Fernández-Sáiz, PhD

• Postdoc

Phone: 0049-89-4140-6116

vanesa.fernandez@lrz.tum.de

Michael Heider, MD

• Postdoc

Phone: 0049-89-4140-4590

m.heider@tum.de

Oleksandra Karpiuk, Dr. rer. nat.

• Postdoc

Phone: 0049-89-4140-6154

oleksandra.karpiuk@tum.de

Anna Kuisl

• PhD student

Phone: 0049-89-4140-4590

anna@kuisl.com

Carmen Richter

• PhD student

Phone: 0049-89-4140-6154

carmen.richter@tum.de

Ria Spallek

• PhD student

Phone: 0049-89-4140-4590

r.spallek@tum.de

Michael Dietachmayr

• MD/PhD student

Phone: 0049-89-4140-4590

michael@dietachmayr.at

Marlene Tietje

• MD/PhD student

Phone: 0049-89-4140-6154

marlene.tietje@tum.de

Abirami Rathakrishnan

• Technician

Phone: 0049-89-4140-4590

abirami.rathakrishnan@tum.de

Isabell Schäffer

• Technician

Phone: 0049-89-4140-6154

isabell.schaeffer@mri.tum.de

Petra Schenk

• Technician

Phone: 0049-89-4140-4590

petra.schenk@lrz.tum.de